Term dates

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Wednesday 12th December 2018

Half Term - School Closed Friday 19th October – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 29th March 2019

Half Term - School Closed Mon 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 5th July 2019

Half Term - School Closed Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May 2019

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 13th December 2019

Half Term, Friday 25th October 2019 –  Friday 31st October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Wed 8th January 2020 – Fri 27th March 2020

Half Term, Mon 17th February 2020 – Fri 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Friday 3rd July 2020

Half Term, Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning