Term dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021

Half Term, Friday 22nd October 2021 –  Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022

Half Term, Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022

Half Term, Friday 27th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 NURSERY TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021    Monday 6th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021 

Half Term - Nursery Closed Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022      Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022 

Half Term - Nursery Closed Monday 14th Feb – Friday 18th Feb 2022

Summer Term 2022     Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022 

Half Term – Nursery Closed Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term, Monday 24th October 2022 –  Friday 4th November 2022

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 24th March 2023

Half Term, Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023

Half Term, Friday 26th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

 NURSERY TERM DATES 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022        Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022 

 Half Term - Nursery Closed Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022 (2-week half term)

Spring Term 2023       Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 24th March 2023

Half Term - Nursery Closed Monday 13th Feb – Friday 17th Feb 2023

Summer Term 2023      Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023

Half Term – Nursery Closed Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd  June 2023

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning